1999 WIAC Women's Soccer Standings & Results

CONFERENCE

OVERALL

SCHOOL

W

L

T

PCT.

W

L

T

PCT.

Stevens Point

8

0

0

1.000

17

4

0

0.810

La Crosse

6

2

0

0.750

12

6

0

0.667

River Falls

6

2

0

0.750

12

8

0

0.600

Eau Claire

5

3

0

0.625

12

8

1

0.595

Whitewater

4

4

0

0.500

11

7

3

0.595

Stout

4

4

0

0.500

6

12

0

0.333

Oshkosh

2

6

0

0.250

7

10

1

0.417

Platteville

1

7

0

0.125

4

16

0

0.200

Superior

0

8

0

0.000

0

16

0

0.000

 

Wednesday-Saturday, Oct. 27-30
WIAC Championship


Monday, Oct. 25

Lawrence 2, UW-Whitewater 1

WIAC Championship Play-In Game
UW-Platteville (#8) 3, UW-Superior (#9) 0 (at Platteville)


Sunday, Oct. 24

St. Mary's (MN) 2, UW-Eau Claire 1 (2 OT)
UW-Stevens Point 3, UW-Platteville 0 (at Platteville)


Saturday, Oct. 23

UW-Eau Claire 4, UW-Oshkosh 0 (at Eau Claire)
UW-La Crosse 17, UW-Superior 0 (at Superior)
UW-River Falls 3, St. Olaf (MN) 1
Wheaton (IL) 2, UW-Stevens Point 1
UW-Stout 1, UW-Whitewater 0 (at Whitewater)


Friday, Oct. 22

Edgewood 2, UW-Stout 1


Wednesday, Oct. 20

UW-Eau Claire 8, UW-Platteville 0 (at Eau Claire)
UW-River Falls 2, UW-La Crosse 0 (at River Falls)


Tuesday, Oct. 19

UW-Whitewater 2, UW-Oshkosh 0 (at Oshkosh)


Monday, Oct. 18

Concordia 3, UW-Platteville 2


Sunday, Oct. 17

UW-Stevens Point 13, UW-Superior 0 (at Stevens Point)
UW-Whitewater 3, Augustana (IL) 1


Saturday, Oct. 16

UW-Eau Claire 17, UW-Superior 0 (at Eau Claire)
UW-La Crosse 3, UW-Stout 0 (at La Crosse)
UW-Oshkosh 3, UW-Platteville 0 (at Platteville)
UW-River Falls 4, St. Catherine (MN) 0
UW-Stevens Point 6, Edgewood 0


Thursday, Oct. 14

St. Ambrose (IA) 2, UW-Platteville 0


Wednesday, Oct. 13

UW-River Falls 2, UW-Eau Claire 0 (at Eau Claire)
UW-Stout 6, Martin Luther (MN) 0
UW-Whitewater 1, Lake Forest (IL) 0


Sunday, Oct. 10

Luther (IA) 2, UW-Oshkosh 1
UW-Stevens Point 2, St. Norbert 0
Lawrence 5, UW-Stout 0
UW-Whitewater 3, UW-River Falls 2 (at River Falls)


Saturday, Oct. 9

UW-Eau Claire 4, St. Norbert 2
UW-Stevens Point 7, UW-La Crosse 0 (at Stevens Point)
UW-Stout 3, UW-Oshkosh 1 (at Oshkosh)
UW-Whitewater 9, UW-Superior 0 (at Superior)


Friday, Oct. 8

UW-Platteville 1, Clarke (IA) 0


Thursday, Oct. 7

UW-La Crosse 3, UW-Eau Claire 0 (at La Crosse)
Minnesota State 4, UW-River Falls 1
Concordia-St. Paul 7, UW-Superior 2
UW-Whitewater 5, Concordia 0


Tuesday, Oct. 5

University of Chicago 2, UW-Stevens Point 0


Sunday, Oct. 3

UW-Eau Claire 1, Carleton (MN) 1 (OT)
Southwestern (TX) 8, UW-Platteville 0
UW-River Falls 4, UW-Oshkosh 0 (at Oshkosh)
UW-Whitewater 5, Carroll 0


Saturday, Oct. 2

UW-Eau Claire 6, Luther (IA) 0
St. Benedict (MN) 2, UW-La Crosse 0
UW-Stevens Point 7, UW-River Falls 1 (at Stevens Point)
UW-Stout 12, UW-Superior 0 (at Menomonie)
UW-Whitewater 4, Carthage 0


Friday, Oct. 1

Trinity (TX) 11, UW-Platteville 0


Wednesday, Sept. 29

St. Olaf (MN) 2, UW-La Crosse 1
UW-River Falls 3, UW-Stout 1 (at River Falls)
UW-Stevens Point 2, UW-Eau Claire 0 (at Stevens Point)
UW-Whitewater 3, UW-Platteville 0 (at Platteville)


Tuesday, Sept. 28

UW-Oshkosh 2, Marian 0


Sunday, Sept. 26

UW-Oshkosh 8, UW-Superior 0 (at Superior)
Simpson (IA) 5, UW-Platteville 0
Elmhurst (IL) 1, UW-Whitewater 0


Saturday, Sept. 25

UW-Eau Claire 2, UW-Whitewater 0 (at Whitewater)
St. Thomas (MN) 1, UW-La Crosse 0
UW-River Falls 10, UW-Superior 0 (at Superior)
UW-Stevens Point 6, UW-Stout 0 (at Menomonie)


Friday, Sept. 24

Coe (IA) 2, UW-Platteville 0


Thursday, Sept. 23

UW-Oshkosh 0, Edgewood 0 (2 OT)
UW-River Falls 2, Hamline (MN) 1 (OT)


Wednesday, Sept. 22

UW-La Crosse 4, UW-Platteville 0 (at La Crosse)
UW-Stevens Point 1, UW-Whitewater 0 (at Whitewater)


Tuesday, Sept. 21

UW-River Falls 2, Luther (IA) 1 (OT)
UW-Stout 5, Viterbo 0


Monday, Sept. 20

Lawrence 2, UW-Oshkosh 1 (OT)


Sunday, Sept 19

UW-Eau Claire 2, Carthage 1
Martin Luther (MN) 12, UW-Superior 0
UW-Whitewater 3, Beloit 1


Saturday, Sept. 18

Wheaton (IL) 1, UW-Eau Claire 0
UW-La Crosse 3, UW-Whitewater 1 (at Whitewater)
UW-Platteville 9, UW-Superior 0 (at Platteville)
St. Mary's (MN) 4, UW-Stevens Point 1
St. Olaf (MN) 3, UW-Stout 2 (2OT)


Wednesday, Sept. 15

UW-Eau Claire 3, UW-Stout 0 (at Menomonie)
UW-La Crosse 3, Carleton (MN) 1
UW-Stevens Point 7, UW-Oshkosh 0 (at Oshkosh)


Tuesday, Sept. 14

Rockford (IL) 2, UW-Platteville 0
UW-River Falls 3, Bethel (MN) 2 (OT)


Sunday, Sept. 12

UW-Oshkosh 2, Coe (IA) 1 (OT)
Gustavus Adolphus (MN) 2, UW-River Falls 1 (OT)
UW-Stevens Point 1, St. Benedict (MN) 0
UW-Stout 4, UW-Platteville 0 (at Menomonie)
Northland Baptist 5, UW-Superior 0


Saturday, Sept. 11

UW-Eau Claire 6, Carroll 0
UW-La Crosse 3, UW-Oshkosh 0 (at La Crosse)
UW-River Falls 4, UW-Platteville 0 (at River Falls)
Northwestern (MN) 9, UW-Superior 0
UW-Whitewater 5, Viterbo 0


Friday, Sept. 10

St. Thomas (MN) 1, UW-Stout 0


Thursday, Sept. 9

St. Benedict (MN) 2, UW-Eau Claire 0
UW-La Crosse 1, University of Chicago 0
UW-Platteville 3, Loras (IA) 1
UW-Stevens Point 4, Macalester (MN) 1


Wednesday, Sept. 8

UW-Oshkosh 5, Ripon 0
St. Thomas (MN) 3, UW-River Falls 0
St. Mary's (MN) 3, UW-Stout 0
UW-Whitewater 1, North Park (IL) 1 (OT)


Monday, Sept. 6

UW-Stevens Point 4, Gustavus Adolphus (MN) 1


Sunday, Sept. 5

UW-Eau Claire 2, Rhodes (TN) 0
UW-Oshkosh 5, Lakeland 1
Northern State (SD) 8, UW-Superior 0


Saturday, Sept. 4

UW-Eau Claire 2, Cornell (IA) 1
Northern Michigan 1, UW-Oshkosh 0
St. Benedict (MN) 6, UW-River Falls 0
UW-Stevens Point 2, St. Thomas (MN) 1
Concordia-Moorhead (MN) 5, UW-Stout 0
UM-Crookston 5, UW-Superior 0


Friday, Sept. 3

UW-La Crosse 5, Grinnell (IA) 4
Bemidji State (MN) 5, UW-Superior 1
UW-Whitewater 0, Luther (IA) 0 (OT)


Thursday, Sept. 2

UW-La Crosse 2, Cornell (IA) 0
UW-Oshkosh 2, St. Norbert 1 (OT)
Augustana (IL) 7, UW-Platteville 0


Wednesday, Sept. 1

St. Thomas (MN) 2, UW-Eau Claire 1 (OT)
Macalester (MN) 3, UW-River Falls 0
Carleton (MN) 3, UW-Stout 0
UW-Whitewater 0, St. Norbert 0 (OT) (Called due to darkness)


Back to the WIAC home page

 

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1999 Board of Regents of the
University of Wisconsin System, All Rights Reserved