1998 WIAC Women's Soccer Standings & Results

CONFERENCE

OVERALL

SCHOOL

W

L

T

W

L

T

Stevens Point

8

0

0

17

3

2

Eau Claire

6

1

1

16

5

1

La Crosse

5

2

1

7

8

2

Whitewater

4

2

2

8

9

4

Stout

3

4

1

7

10

1

River Falls

2

3

3

7

10

3

Oshkosh

2

6

0

3

14

0

Platteville

1

5

2

6

13

3

Superior

0

8

0

7

13

1


Tuesday, Oct. 27
UW-Stevens Point 4, St. Norbert College 1
St. Mary's (MN) 4, UW-La Crosse 1

Sunday, Oct. 25
UW-La Crosse 1, Carleton College (MN) 1 (OT)
St. Benedict College (MN) 1, UW-Eau Claire 0
Carthage College 1, UW-Oshkosh 0
Viterbo College 5, UW-Superior 2

Saturday, Oct. 24
UW-Stevens Point 4, UW-River Falls 0
UW-Whitewater 2, UW-Superior 0

Thursday, Oct. 22
UW-Eau Claire 3, UW-Stout 1

Wednesday, Oct. 21
UW-Stevens Point 7, UW-Whitewater 0
Clarke College (IA) 1, UW-Platteville 0

Monday, Oct. 19
UW-Eau Claire 1, Carleton College (MN) 0 (2OT)
UW-River Falls 4, Augsburg College (MN) 0

Sunday, Oct. 18
UW-Platteville 1, Coe College (IA) 0
UW-Stevens Point 8, UW-Superior 1

Saturday, Oct. 17

UW-Stevens Point 1, UW-Eau Claire 0
UW-Stout 5, UW-Superior 0
UW-Whitewater 2, UW-La Crosse 1
Coe College (IA) 2, UW-Oshkosh 1
Gustavus Adolphus (MN) 5, UW-River Falls 0

Friday, Oct. 16
UW-Oshkosh 1, UW-Platteville 0

Thursday, Oct. 15
UW-Eau Claire 0, UW-La Crosse 0 (OT)
UW-Whitewater 0, Concordia 0 (OT)

Wednesday, Oct. 14
UW-Superior 6, Northland 3
Bethel College (MN) 2, UW-Stout 0

Tuesday, Oct. 13
UW-Platteville 4, Mt. Senario 0

Monday, Oct. 12
Northwestern (MN) 4, UW-Superior 2

Sunday, Oct. 11
UW-River Falls 1, UW-Whitewater 1 (2 OT)
UW-Superior 10, Mt. Senario 2

Saturday, Oct. 10
UW-Platteville 0, UW-River Falls 0 (2 OT)
UW-Stevens Point 2, Gustavus Adolphus (MN) 1
Trinity University (TX) 2, UW-Eau Claire 1
College of St. Benedict (MN) 3, UW-La Crosse 0

Friday, Oct. 9
Edgewood College 3, UW-Stout 2
UW-Eau Claire 3, Southwestern University (TX) 0

Thursday, Oct. 8
UW-River Falls 1, Bethel College (MN) 0
UW-Stevens Point 5, UW-Oshkosh 0

Wednesday, Oct. 7
UW-La Crosse 2, UW-Stout 0
UW-Whitewater 0, UW-Platteville 0 (OT)
Martin Luther (MN) 4, UW-Superior 1

Sunday, Oct. 4
UW-Eau Claire 3, St. Norbert College 0
UW-Stout 3, Viterbo College 1
UW-Superior 2, Concordia 0
Luther College (IA) 3, UW-Whitewater 0

Saturday, Oct. 3
UW-Eau Claire 2, UW-Oshkosh 1
UW-La Crosse 6, UW-Superior 2
UW-Stout 1, UW-Platteville 0
UW-Whitewater 3, Augustana College (IL) 2 (OT)

Thursday, Oct. 1
Wheaton College (IL) 1, UW-Stevens Point 0
Lawrence University 1, UW-Oshkosh 0

Wedneday, Sept. 30
UW-Stout 1, Martin Luther (MN) 0
UW-River Falls 2, St. Thomas (MN) 0
UW-Whitewater 2, Ripon College 1
UW-Superior 4, Crookston (MN) 2
St. Olaf (MN) 3, UW-La Crosse 2

Tuesday, Sept. 29
UW-Stevens Point 4, Luther College (IA) 0
Augustana (IL) 4, UW-Platteville 0

Monday, Sept. 28
Macalester (MN) 3, UW-River Falls 0

Sunday, Sept. 27
UW-River Falls 9, UW-Superior 0
Carthage College 3, UW-Platteville 2
UW-Whitewater 1, St. Mary's (IN) 1 (OT)

Saturday, Sept. 26
UW-Eau Claire 4, UW-Platteville 0
UW-Oshkosh 4, UW-Superior 3
UW-Stevens Point 4, UW-La Crosse 0

Thursday, Sept. 24
UW-Platteville 7, Wartburg (IA) 1
UW-River Falls 1, UW-Stout 1 (2 OT)
UW-Whitewater 1, UW-Oshkosh 0

Wednesday, Sept. 23
UW-Eau Claire 4, Luther (IA) 0
UW-Superior 8, Northland 1

Tuesday, Sept. 22
UW-La Crosse 2, UW-Platteville 1 (OT)
UW-Stevens Point 2, University of Chicago 0
Mankato State (MN) 1, UW-River Falls 0

Sunday, Sept. 20
UW-Eau Claire 5, UW-Whitewater 0
UW-River Falls 3, Luther College (IA) 0
UW-Stevens Point 10, UW-Stout 1
Lake Forest (IL) 3, UW-Oshkosh 1

Saturday, Sept. 19
UW-La Crosse 8, UW-Oshkosh 4
UW-Stevens Point 10, UW-Platteville 0
UW-Whitewater 2, UW-Stout 1

Friday, Sept. 18
UW-Superior 2, Northwestern (MN) 2

Thursday, Sept. 17
UW-Eau Claire 1, UW-River Falls 0 (OT)
Carthage College 2, UW-Whitewater 0

Wednesday, Sept. 16
UW-La Crosse 3, Luther College (IA) 2
UW-Stevens Point 4, St. Thomas (MN) 0

Tuesday, Sept. 15
UW-Stout 4, Mt. Senario 0

Sunday, Sept. 13
UW-Eau Claire 5, UW-Superior 1
UW-Stout 4, UW-Oshkosh 0
Winona State (MN) 5, UW-Platteville 0
St. Olaf (MN) 3, UW-River Falls 2
St. Benedict (MN) 1, UW-Stevens Point 0
Lake Forest (IL) 5, UW-Whitewater 1

Saturday, Sept. 12
UW-Eau Claire 1, St. Olaf (MN) 0
UW-Platteville 5, UW-Superior 2
UW-River Falls 3, UW-Oshkosh 0
University of Chicago 4, UW-La Crosse 0
Macalester (MN) 3, UW-Stevens Point 1
St. Norbert College 2, UW-Whitewater 1

Friday, Sept. 11
Lawrence University 1, UW-Stout 0 (OT)

Wednesday, Sept. 9
UW-Eau Claire 5, Augsburg College (MN) 0
UW-La Crosse 6, UW-River Falls 2
UW-Oshkosh 2, Ripon College 1
Luther College (IA) 3, UW-Platteville 0

Sunday, Sept. 6
UW-Eau Claire 6, Lawrence University 0 (at Madison)
UW-Stevens Point 1, Trinity University (TX) 1
Northern Michigan 3, UW-Oshkosh 1
St. Ambrose (IA) 1, UW-Platteville 0
Southwestern University (TX) 1, UW-Whitewater 0

Saturday, Sept. 5
UW-Eau Claire 4, Elmhurst (IL) 1 (at Madison)
UW-La Crosse 3, Cornell College 1
St. Mary's (IN) 6, UW-Oshkosh 0
St. Benedict (MN) 5, UW-River Falls 0
Carleton (MN) 3, UW-Stout 1
Hamline (MN) 4, UW-Superior 1

Friday, Sept. 4
UW-Platteville 1, Simpson (IA) 0
UW-Stevens Point 0, Southwestern University (TX) 0
UW-Superior 2, Concordia (MN) 0
St. Olaf (MN) 1, UW-Stout 0
Trinity University (TX) 5, UW-Whitewater 0

Wednesday, Sept. 2
UW-Whitewater 2, Beloit College 0
Rockford (IL) 2, UW-Platteville 0
Carleton (MN) 4, UW-River Falls 1

Tuesday, Sept. 1
UW-Platteville 1, Loras (IA) 1 (OT)
UW-Stevens Point 2, St. Mary's (MN) 0
UW-Stout 3, Hamline (MN) 0
St. Thomas (MN) 5, UW-Eau Claire 1
Wheaton College (IL) 5, UW-La Crosse 1
St. Benedict (MN) 5, UW-Oshkosh 1

Back to the
WIAC home page

 

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1997 University of Wisconsin System Administration