2007 WIAC Women's Cross Country Results

Saturday, Sept. 1
UW-Superior at St. Mary's (MN) Invitational (at Winona, MN) Complete Results


Friday, Sept. 7
UW-Eau Claire and UW-River Falls at Carleton (MN) (at Northfield, MN)


Saturday, Sept. 8
UW-Oshkosh at North Park (IL) Invitational (at Chicago, IL) Complete Results


Saturday, Sept. 15
UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls and UW-Whitewater at St. Olaf (MN) Invitational (at Northfield, MN) Individual Results/Team Results

UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Calvin (MI) Invitational (at Grand Rapids, MI)

UW-Stout at UW-Parkside Invitational (at Kenosha)


Friday, Sept. 21
UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-Stout and UW-Superior at Blugold Open (at Colfax)


Saturday, Sept. 22
UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Concordia (WI) Invitational (at Mequon)


Friday, Sept. 28
UW-Oshkosh at Notre Dame Invitational (at South Bend, IN)


Saturday, Sept. 29
UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls, UW-Stevens Point, UW-Stout, UW-Superior and UW-Whitewater at Roy Griak Invitational (at Minneapolis, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 6

UW-Eau Claire at Old English Invitational (at Beloit)

UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Ripon Invitational (at Ripon)

UW-Platteville at Don Huston Invitational (at Waverly, IA)

UW-Superior at Pine Hill Invitational (at Carlton, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 13
UW-Eau Claire, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls and UW-Stout at Tori Neubauer Invitational
(at West Salem)

UW-Stevens Point and UW-Whitewater at UW-Oshkosh Brooks Invitational (at Winneconne)



Friday, Oct. 19
UW-Eau Claire, UW-La Crosse and UW-Stout at Lake Wissota Meet (at Lake Wissota)

UW-Platteville and UW-Stevens Point at UW-Oshkosh Open (at Winneconne)
Saturday, Oct. 20
UW-Superior at Jack's Run (at Minneapolis, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 27

WIAC Championship (at Winneconne)


Saturday, Nov. 10
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (at Winneconne)


Saturday, Nov. 17
NCAA Division III Championship (at Northfield, MN)


Back to the WIAC home page

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1999 Board of Regents of the
University of Wisconsin System, All Rights Reserved