2005 WIAC Women's Cross Country Results

 

 

Saturday, Sept. 3
Superior at St. Mary's (MN) Invitational (at Winona, MN) Complete Results


Saturday, Sept. 10
Eau Claire and River Falls at River Falls Invitational (at River Falls) Complete Results

La Crosse at Luther (IA) All-American Invitational (at Decorah, IA)

Superior at UM-Duluth Invitational (at Duluth, MN) Complete Results


Saturday, Sept. 17
Eau Claire, River Falls and Stout at St. Olaf (MN) Invitational (at Northfield, MN) Complete Results

Oshkosh at Midwest Collegiate Championship (at Kenosha)

Platteville and Whitewater at DIII Challenge (at Whitewater)

Stevens Point at Concordia (WI) Invitational (at Northfield, MN)


Saturday, Sept. 24
Eau Claire, La Crosse, Oshkosh, Platteville, River Falls, Stevens Point, Superior and Whitewater at Roy Griak Invitational (at Minneapolis, MN)


Friday, Sept. 30
Eau Claire, La Crosse, River Falls and Superior at Blugold Open (at Colfax) Complete Results

Oshkosh at Notre Dame Invitational (at South Bend, IN) Complete Results

Oshkosh and Whitewater at Whitewater Open (at Whitewater)


Saturday, Oct. 1
Platteville and Stout at Beloit English Style Invitaitional (at Beloit)


Wednesday, Oct. 5
Superior at St. Scholastica (MN) Invitational (at Duluth, MN) Complete Results


Saturday, Oct. 8
Oshkosh and Stevens Point at Ripon Invitational (at Ripon) Complete Results

Platteville at Dan Huston Invitational (at Waverly, IA) Complete Results

Superior at Pine Hill Invitational (at Carleton, MN) Complete Results

Whitewater at Border States Invitational (at Edwardsville, IL) Complete Results


Saturday, Oct. 15
Eau Claire, La Crosse and Platteville at Tori Neubauer Invitational (at West Salem) Complete Results

Oshkosh and Stevens Point at Oshkosh Invitational (at Winneconne) Complete Results

River Falls, Stout and Superior at Fall Freeze (at Superior) Complete Results

Whitewater at Parkside Invitational (at Kenosha) Complete Results


Friday, Oct. 21
Eau Claire, La Crosse and Stout at Lake Wissota Invitational (at Chippewa Falls) Complete Results

Stevens Point at Oshkosh (at Winneconne) Complete Results


Saturday, Oct. 22
Platteville at Platteville Invitational (at Platteville) Complete Results


Saturday, Oct. 29
WIAC Championship (at Superior)


Saturday, Nov. 12
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (at Peoria, IL)


Saturday, Nov. 19
NCAA Division III Championship (at Delaware, OH)


Back to the WIAC home page

 

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1999 Board of Regents of the
University of Wisconsin System, All Rights Reserved