2007 WIAC Men's Cross Country Results

Saturday, Sept. 1
UW-Superior at St. Mary's (MN) Invitational (at Winona, MN) Complete Results


Friday, Sept. 7
UW-Eau Claire at UW-River Falls Triangular (at River Falls)


Saturday, Sept. 8
UW-Oshkosh at North Park (IL) Invitational (at Chicago, IL) Complete Results


Saturday, Sept. 15
UW-La Crosse at All-American Invitational (at Decorah, IA)

UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls, UW-Stevens Point and UW-Whitewater at St. Olaf (MN) Invitational (at Northfield, MN) Individual Results/Team Results

UW-Oshkosh at Calvin (MI) Invitational (at Grand Rapids, MI)

UW-Stout at UW-Parkside Invitational (at Kenosha)


Friday, Sept. 21
UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls, UW-Stevens Point, UW-Stout and UW-Superior at Blugold Open (at Colfax)


Saturday, Sept. 22
UW-Oshkosh at Concordia (WI) Invitational (at Mequon)


Friday, Sept. 28
UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Notre Dame Invitational (at South Bend, IN)


Saturday, Sept. 29
UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls, UW-Stout, UW-Superior and UW-Whitewater at Roy Griak Invitational (at Minneapolis, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 6
UW-Eau Claire at Old English Invitational (at Beloit)

UW-La Crosse at Pre-National Invitational (at Northfield, MN) Team Results / Indv. Results

UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Ripon Invitational (at Ripon)

UW-Platteville at Don Huston Invitational (at Waverly, IA)

UW-Superior at Pine Hill Invitational (at Carlton, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 13
UW-Eau Claire, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls and UW-Stout at Jim Drews Invitational (at West Salem)


UW-Stevens Point and UW-Whitewater at UW-Oshkosh Brooks Invitational (at Winneconne)


Friday, Oct. 19
Lake Wissota Meet (at Lake Wissota)

UW-La Crosse 16, Luther (IA) 45 (at Decorah, IA)

UW-Platteville and UW-Stevens Point at UW-Oshkosh Open (at Winneconne)


Saturday, Oct. 20
UW-Superior at Jack's Run (at Minneapolis, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 27
WIAC Championship (at Winneconne)


Saturday, Nov. 10
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (at Winneconne)


Saturday, Nov. 17
NCAA Division III Championship (at Northfield, MN)


Back to the WIAC home page

 

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1999 Board of Regents of the
University of Wisconsin System, All Rights Reserved