2006 WIAC Men's Cross Country Results

Friday, Sept. 1
UW-Superior 19, Northland 41 (at Washburn)


Saturday, Sept. 9

UW-La Crosse at All-American Invitational (at Decorah, IA)

UW-Oshkosh at Carroll (WI) Invitational (at Waukesha)

UW-River Falls Invitational (at River Falls)

UW-Superior at UM-Duluth Invitational (at Duluth, MN)


Saturday, Sept. 16
UW-Eau Claire and UW-Stout at UW-Parkside Invitational (at Kenosha)

UW-La Crosse and UW-River Falls at St. Olaf (MN) Invitational (at Northfield, MN) Complete Results

UW-Oshkosh at Calvin (MI) Invitational (at Grand Rapids, MI)

UW-Platteville and UW-Stevens Point at Division III Challenge (at Whitewater)

UW-Superior at Beloit Invitational (at Beloit)


Friday, Sept. 22
UW-Stevens Point at Augustana (IL) Invitational (at Davenport, IA)


Saturday, Sept. 23
UW-Eau Claire, UW-La Crosse, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls, UW-Stout,
UW-Superior and UW-Whitewater at Griak Invitational (at Minneapolis, MN)

Friday, Sept. 29
UW-La Crosse, UW-Oshkosh, UW-River Falls and UW-Stout at Blugold Open (at Colfax)

UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Notre Dame Invitational (at South Bend, IN)


Saturday, Sept. 30
Pioneer Invitational (at Platteville) Complete Results


Wednesday, Oct. 4
UW-Superior at St. Scholastica (MN) Invitational (at Duluth, MN) Complete Results


Saturday, Oct. 7
UW-Oshkosh and UW-Stevens Point at Ripon Invitational (at Ripon)

UW-Platteville at Wartburg (IA) Invitational (at Waverly, IA)

UW-Superior at Pine Hill Invitational (at Carlton, MN)

UW-Whitewater at Border Battle (at Edwardsville, IL)


Saturday, Oct. 14
UW-Eau Claire, UW-Platteville, UW-River Falls, UW-Stout and UW-Whitewater at Jim Drews Invitational (at West Salem)

UW-Stevens Point at UW-Oshkosh Invitational (at Winneconne)

Fall Freeze (at Superior)


Friday, Oct. 20
UW-Stout 19, UW-Eau Claire 39 (at Lake Wissota)

UW-La Crosse 19, Luther (IA) 42 (at Decorah, IA)

UW-Platteville and UW-Stevens Point at UW-Oshkosh Open (at Winneconne)

Saturday, Oct. 28
WIAC Championships (at West Salem)


Saturday, Nov. 11
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (at Davenport, IA)


Saturday, Nov. 18
NCAA Division III Championship (at West Chester, OH)

 

Back to the WIAC home page

 

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1999 Board of Regents of the
University of Wisconsin System, All Rights Reserved