2005 WIAC Men's Cross Country Results

Saturday, Sept. 3
Superior at St. Mary's (MN) Invitational (at Winona, MN)


Saturday, Sept. 10
Eau Claire and La Crosse at Luther (IA) All-American Invitational (at Decorah, IA)

River Falls at River Falls Invitational (at River Falls)

Superior at UM-Duluth Invitational (at Duluth, MN)


Saturday, Sept. 17
Eau Claire, La Crosse and Oshkosh at Midwest Collegiate Championship (at Kenosha)

Platteville and Whitewater at DIII Challenge (at Whitewater)

River Falls and Stout at St. Olaf (MN) Invitational (at Northfield, MN) Complete Results

Stevens Point at Concordia (WI) Invitational (at Mequon)


Friday, Sept. 23
Stevens Point at Augustana (IL) Invitational (at Rock Island, IL)


Saturday, Sept. 24
La Crosse, Oshkosh, Platteville, River Falls, Superior and Whitewater at Roy Griak Invitational (at Minneapolis, MN)



Friday, Sept. 30
Eau Claire, River Falls and Superior at Blugold Open (at Colfax)

Oshkosh and Stevens Point at Notre Dame Invitational (at South Bend, IN)

Oshkosh and Whitewater at Whitewater Open (at Whitewater)


Saturday, Oct. 1
Platteville and Stout at Beloit English Style Invitational (at Beloit)

Wednesday, Oct. 5
Superior at St. Scholastica (MN) Invitational (at Duluth, MN)


Saturday, Oct. 8
Eau Claire and Platteville at Wartburg (IA) Long/Short (at Waverly, IA)

Oshkosh and Stevens Point at Ripon Invitational (at Ripon)

Superior at Pine Hill Invitational (at Carlton, MN)

Whitewater at Border States Invitational (at Edwardsville, IL)


Saturday, Oct. 15
Eau Claire, La Crosse and Platteville at Jim Drews Invitational (at West Salem)

Oshkosh and Stevens Point at Oshkosh Invitational (at Winneconne)

River Falls, Stout and Superior at Fall Freeze (at Superior)

Whitewater at Parkside Invitational (at Kenosha)



Friday, Oct. 21
Eau Claire and Stout at Lake Wissota Invitational (at Chippewa Falls)

La Crosse at Luther (IA) Dual (at Decorah, IA)

Stevens Point at Oshkosh Dual (at Winneconne)


Saturday, Oct. 22
Platteville at Pioneer Invitational (at Platteville) Complete Results


Saturday, Oct. 29
WIAC Championships (at Superior)


Saturday, Oct. 12
NCAA Division II Midwest Regional (at Peoria, IL)


Saturday, Oct. 19
NCAA Division III Championships (at Delaware, OH)


Back to the WIAC home page

 

Uwsa_l5.gif (239 bytes) 

(c) 1999 Board of Regents of the
University of Wisconsin System, All Rights Reserved